Wednesday, November 18, 2009


Here are the answers to some Frequently Asked Questions:

1. I don't know when the album will be out. Mostly because its not finished, but after this week it will be.

2. Tha D used every guitar he owns.

3. As far as I'm concerned, there isn't a single track with a Big Muff pedal. But don't let that discourage you.

4. There will be 13 songs.

5. There will be a bonus EP.

6. There will be a massive tour of Tennessee following the release of the album.

7. Unfortunately none of pets appear on the album.

8. We are self-releasing the album. Hopefully someone will pick it up and make it available to millions.

9. I'm not a Free Mason.

I hope this helps!!!

1 comment:

  1. There is a Big Muff on the record, but it was broken. I dare you to try and find it, even though it is clearly heard at one point.


Most of Our Visitors Are Belgian